• image06
  • image06
Contact us

Tel: 08/901300 Fax : 08/900755
Direction:administration@rayakhospital.com Fianancial Manager:Financialmanager@rayakhospital.com
Nursing Administration :ddsi@rayakhospital.com Medical Administration:drhha@rayakhospital.com
Human Resources:hr@rayakhospital.com Quality :quality@rayakhospital.com
Accounting manager:accounting@rayakhospital.com Radiologie : xray@rayakhospital.com
Radiotherapy: rth@rayakhospital.com Operating room : or@rayakhospital.com
Nutrition: nutrition@rayakhospital.com Continuous Education Center :fcontinue@rayakhospital.com
Purchase : purchase@rayakhospital.com Dialyse : dialyse@rayakhospital.com
Biomedical : enbio@rayakhospital.com Physiotherapy Center: physiotherapy@rayakhospital.com
Cryotherapy : cryotherapy@rayakhospital.com Pharmacy: pharmacy@rayakhospital.com
IT Department:infotech@rayakhospital.com General Maintenance:  maintenance@rayakhospital.com
Laboratory: labo@rayakhospital.com  
                                                                                     Join our    page  




   
Name
   
Email
   
Tel
   
     
Comments  
     
   
Security code